ÖPPETTIDER PÅ VÅRA KONTOR

måndag-fredag: 08.00–17.00

+46 (0)8 664 58 00
mail@meetagain.se



Stockholm


Råsundavägen 13
169 67 Solna
Tel: +46 (0)8 664 58 00

Vägbeskrivning

Göteborg


Jonsereds Fabriker
Kanalstråket 1
433 76 Jonsered
Mejl: gbg@meetagain.se

Vägbeskrivning

Malmö


WTC
Jungmansgatan 12
211 19 Malmö
Mejl: malmo@meetagain.se

Vägbeskrivning
Caroline Knies

Caroline Knies

Vd

Stockholm
070-929 85 00
caroline@meetagain.se

Ewa-Karin Franck

Ewa-Karin Franck

Vice vd

Stockholm
070-725 19 19
ewa-karin@meetagain.se

Martina Käck

Martina Käck

Senior partner

Stockholm
070-781 74 74
martina@meetagain.se

Johan Menso

Johan Menso

Försäljningsansvarig

Malmö
076-116 75 58
johan@meetagain.se

Anna Linderoth

Anna Linderoth

Stockholm
073-370 83 56
anna@meetagain.se

Katrina Hjelm

Katrina Hjelm

Stockholm
070-929 09 57
katrina@meetagain.se

Nadine Lind

Nadine Lind

Stockholm
070-929 09 54
nadine@meetagain.se

Helene Nilsson

Helene Nilsson

(Föräldraledig från 23/1-2017)

Göteborg
helene@meetagain.se

Emelie Franck

Emelie Franck

Stockholm
070-929 09 56
emelie@meetagain.se

Heléne Tullberg

Heléne Tullberg

Malmö
073-370 88 34
helenet@meetagain.se

Malin Bergfeldt

Malin Bergfeldt

Göteborg
070-647 91 04
malin@meetagain.se

Jesper Franck

Jesper Franck

Stockholm
+46 (0)8 664 58 00
jesper@meetagain.se

Anki Frencken

Anki Frencken

Stockholm
0704-57 60 46
anki@meetagain.se

Maila din intresseanmälan till:
work@meetagain.se