Meetagain Stockholm

Caroline Knies 070-929 85 00
vd
caroline@meetagain.se

Ewa-Karin Franck 070-725 19 19
Vice vd
ewa-karin@meetagain.se

Martina Käck 070-781 74 74
martina.kack@meetagain.se

Katrina Hjelm 070-929 09 57
katrina@meetagain.se

Ulrika Rönnlund 070-929 09 54
ulrika@meetagain.se

Nora Noll 073-370 88 34
nora@meetagain.se

Anna Linderoth 073-370 83 56
anna@meetagain.se

Emelie Franck 070-929 09 56
emelie@meetagain.se

Nadine Lind 08-664 58 00
nadine@meetagain.se

Meetagain Göteborg

Malin Bergfeldt 070-647 91 04
malin@meetagain.se

Helene Nilsson 070-222 57 88
helene@meetagain.se

Meetagain Malmö

Johan Menso 076-116 75 58
Försäljningsansvarig
johan@meetagain.se